Cookies intro

Well yes this is the same as the Skycade one

Before we start this took me 2 hours after accidentally deleting it twice. Yup it was midnight before I gave up
so what am I doing with my life

So I have been playing Skycade since August 2018 and I feel like now is the right time to fully introduce myself so you can see who is really behind that computer screen

1. Where do I live?

I live in an isolated place in the south east of England (yes I live in England but I am not from London, deal with it) I live around 35 minutes from the nearest town so getting everywhere takes a while

1. Background

My name is Luca, I am fourteen years old (year 9) in school I am quite an introvert but outside in the real world away from torture (school) I am more extroverted and crazy.

1. What are my hobbies

Well i play fro a rugby club once a week but my main hobby is swimming (national champion here from 2016 before the age groups were changed) it generally takes up lots of my free time meaning that I cannot be online as much as most people can during school weeks

1. How did I get my name

The story begins with me sitting at my table thinking about what my IGN could be, so I looked across the room and I saw some cookies, so that was half way there. Then I was thinking of a fancy word I could use, which was ballistic (meaning going crazy and angry/rage) and i don’t know why I put a 3 at the end. So there was ibalisticookie3. A few years later I realised I misspelt ballistic so I changed that and got rid of the 3 at the end making my IGN ballisticookie. Around a month ago people started associating my IGN with iballisticsquid, which wasn’t the intention, so I went brainstorming ideas and it came out with WackyCookie (with wacky meaning funny and amusing in an odd / peculiar way)

1. Who is the best pig?

At this point this isn’t even a question. It is obviously Pigmatt. You cannot get better than him with his amazing skin and friendliness. Perfection

6.Favourite food?